Meet Our Members

The Premier Network is made up of high-quality agencies.  We help our member Independent Insurance Agents:

  • Obtain a competitive advantage over their competitors.
  • Grow their book of business.
  • Retain their clients.
  • Maximize their income.
  • Preserve and perpetuate their business.
Premier Insurance Network - Our Members

Prescott Logo

Harvey Prescott Insurance, Inc.

Pete Prescott

36 E. Main Street
Lansdale, PA 19446

215-368-1855 | 215-368-0126 (FAX)

peter@prescottins.com

W. Bruce Beaton Company, Inc.

Bruce Beaton

703 Lakeside Drive
PO BOX 1713
Southampton, PA 18966

215-942-2800 | 215-942-2882 (FAX)

brucejr@brucebeaton.com
 

Spencer Insurance Agency

Charlie Spencer

115 West Ave Suite 204 
PO Box 54
Jenkintown, Pa 19046

215-885-2200 | 215-887-9538 (FAX)

cspencer@spencerinsurance.com

Assured_logo

Assured Services Insurance Agency, Inc. 
Ron Fisher
 

874 Welsh Road
Maple Glen, PA 19002 

215-646-3000 | 215-646-3898 (FAX) 

assurefish@aol.com  

E & M Insurance, LLC

Christopher Meagher

P. O. Box 809
Montgomeryville, PA 18936

215-368-9555 | 215-368-9571 (FAX)

chris@eandminsurance.com

 

Engels Insurance, Inc.

Chris Engels

1199 Lancaster Ave Suite 200
Berwyn, PA 19312

610-630-0470 | 610-630-4143 (FAX)

chris@engelsins.com

 

Kerber Insurance Associates, LLC

Ray Kerber

470 Dresher Road,
Horsham, PA 19044

(267) 477-1776

rkerber@kerberinsurance.com

Meschter Insurance Group

George Meschter

1415 S. Collegeville Road,
Collegeville, PA 19426

610-489-6800 | 610-489-5535 (FAX)


gmeschter@meschterinsurance.com

Van Horn Insurance Agency

Al Van Horn

515 Stump Road, Suite 231
Montgomeryville, PA 18936

(215) 233-3106 | (215) 368-6631

gerry@vanhornagency.com

al@vanhornAgency.com

Weber Insurance Corpoartion

505 Corporate Drive West,Langhorne,
PA 19047
215-860-0400 | 215-860-4758 (FAX)

(215) 709-3592

lservice@weberinsurance.com

www.weberinsurance.com

Kindt, Kaye & Wentz, Inc

Edward A. Wentz

204 N. West Street, Suite 103
Doylestown, PA 18901

215-773-0500 (w) | 215-773-0800 (FAX)

edwentz@kkwinsurance.com

Sylvester and Keating, Inc.

Dennis Keating

159 Bellevue Ave
PO BOX 7216
Penndel, PA 19047

215-757-6988 | 215-757-2796 (FAX)

dkeating@sylvesterandkeating.com

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, call us at (215) 885-2200 to learn more!